About the right way to delete a website


hi, i´m owner of 2 different websites, made muse, under same account, first 1 year paid website goes fine, , second 1 monthly paid website i´m not happy with, wanted finish second one. i´m wondering right way finish web site, , finish monthly payment. i´ve seen "delete site" button placed in general settings, don´t know if enough finish payment too, easy?, or should else? thanks¡¡¡

hi,

 

correct delete option discontinue billing on site moving forward. 

 

so if no longer needing site click "delete" button have billing ended , site disabled. 

 

kind regards,

-sidney



More discussions in Going Live (Users, Emails, Domains)


adobe

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Thread: poor font display

Remove survey pop up - Joomla! Forum - community, help and support

Error when I try to record application simulation in Adobe Presenter 8